How to read Social Issues

 

 

How to Read Social Issues – UPSC

 

Communalism http://virkozinfo.com/social-issues/communalism/
Disability http://virkozinfo.com/social-issues/disability/
Social Security http://virkozinfo.com/social-issues/social-security/
Family Acts http://virkozinfo.com/social-issues/family-acts/
Gender Equality and Empowerment http://virkozinfo.com/social-issues/gender-equality-and-empowerment/
Insurgency – Naxalism http://virkozinfo.com/social-issues/insurgency-naxalism/
Internet – Social Media http://virkozinfo.com/social-issues/internet-social-media/
Labour Problems http://virkozinfo.com/social-issues/labour-problems/
Land Acquisition http://virkozinfo.com/social-issues/land-acquisition/
Law – Violence http://virkozinfo.com/social-issues/law-violence/
Media http://virkozinfo.com/social-issues/media/
Old Age Issue http://virkozinfo.com/social-issues/old-age-issue/
Manual Scavenging http://virkozinfo.com/social-issues/manual-scavenging/
Rights – Justice http://virkozinfo.com/social-issues/rights-justice/
Terrorism http://virkozinfo.com/social-issues/terrorism/
Urbanisation http://virkozinfo.com/social-issues/urbanisation/
Capital Punishment http://virkozinfo.com/social-issues/capital-punishment/
Corruption http://virkozinfo.com/social-issues/corruption/
Poverty alleviation programmes http://virkozinfo.com/social-issues/poverty-alleviation-programmes/
Causes of Poverty in India http://virkozinfo.com/social-issues/causes-of-poverty-in-india/
National Digital Health Blueprint is a biggest move in the history of Health Sector in India http://virkozinfo.com/current-affairs/national-digital-health-blueprint/
SPECIAL PROVISIONS:Article 370 Regarding Jammu and Kashmir http://virkozinfo.com/current-affairs/article-370/
Share this article