How to read Environment/Geography

 

 

How to Read Environment/Geography – TNPSC

 

Ecosystem and its Function and Components http://virkozinfo.co.in/environment/ecosystem-and-its-function-and-components/
Bio-Diversity, Terrestrial Biomes, Aquatic Biomes and its Conservation http://virkozinfo.co.in/environment/bio-diversity-terrestrial-biomes-aquatic-biomes-and-its-conservation/
Non-Renewable Energy – Coal, Petroleum (or) Crude oil and Natural Gas http://virkozinfo.co.in/environment/non-renewable-energy-coal-petroleum-or-crude-oil-and-natural-gas/
Geomorphic Processes – internal and external processes http://virkozinfo.co.in/environment/geomorphic-processes-internal-and-external-processes/
Types of Rocks – Igneous Rocks, Sedimentary Rocks, Metamorphic Rocks & Rock Cycle http://virkozinfo.co.in/geography/types-of-rocks/
National River Conservation plan http://virkozinfo.co.in/indian-geo/national-river-conservation-plan/
Various methods for Conservation of Water http://virkozinfo.co.in/geography/various-methods-for-conservation-of-water/
Green Revolution/Biofortification – Importance,Challenges and its Success rate http://virkozinfo.co.in/indian-geo/green-revolution-biofortification-importancechallenges-and-its-success-rate/
Management of Water Resources http://virkozinfo.co.in/geography/management-of-water-resources/
Information Technology for Disaster Prevention http://virkozinfo.co.in/sci-and-tech/information-technology-for-disaster-prevention/
Factors responsible for increasing water demand in India http://virkozinfo.co.in/environment/factors-responsible-for-increasing-water-demand-in-india/

 

 

World Geography http://virkozinfo.com/geo/world-geography/
Indian Geography http://virkozinfo.com/geo/indian-geography/
Energy http://virkozinfo.com/geo/energy/
Nuclear http://virkozinfo.com/sci-tech/nuclear/
Food and Agriculture http://virkozinfo.com/geo/food-and-agriculture/
Indian Agriculture http://virkozinfo.com/eco/indian-agriculture/
Forest and its Importance http://virkozinfo.com/geo/forest-and-its-importance/
Conservation of Mineral Resources http://virkozinfo.com/environ-biodiversity-disaster/conservation-of-mineral-resources/
Bio-geo-chemical cycles :-

1. Water cycle

2. Nitrogen cycle

3. Carbon cycle & Human Impacts

http://virkozinfo.com/sci-tech/bio-geo-chemical-cycle/
Rainwater Harvesting http://virkozinfo.com/geo/rainwater-harvesting/
Places http://virkozinfo.com/geo/places/
Transport http://virkozinfo.com/geography/transport/
Water Resources http://virkozinfo.com/environ-biodiversity-disaster/water-resources/
Environment and Sustainable Development http://virkozinfo.com/environ-biodiversity-disaster/environment-and-sustainable-development/
Disaster http://virkozinfo.com/environ-biodiversity-disaster/disaster/
Noise Pollution http://virkozinfo.com/environ-biodiversity-disaster/noise-pollution/
GMO – Genetically Modified Organisms http://virkozinfo.com/environ-biodiversity-disaster/gmo-genetically-modified-organisms/
Climate Change – Environment http://virkozinfo.com/environ-biodiversity-disaster/climate-change-environment/
Action on Climate Change http://virkozinfo.com/environ-biodiversity-disaster/action-on-climate-change/
Wildlife and its Conservation http://virkozinfo.com/geo/wildlife-conservation/
Global Warming http://virkozinfo.com/sci-tech/global-warming/

 

Share this article